A community support forum for WP Review Slider Pro - WordPress Plugin.

Note: I will be traveling till Monday, July 8th and will have limited access to the internet. I will try my best to answer questions, but please be patient.
Thanks, 
Josh
0
Answered

Advanced card schema LocalBussines

Milen Bogoev 4 years ago updated 4 years ago 3

Is there any way to have that type of structured data?

  • expand_less
  • @typeLocalBusiness
    logohttps://logourl.com/logo.png
    descriptionDescription text
    image

    https://logourl.com

    nameCleaning">

    https://logourl.com

    nameCleaning">https://logourl.com/image.jpg

    urlhttps://url.com/service
    nameService name
    priceRangeprices start from $....
    paymentAcceptedPayPal, Credit Card, Debit Card, and Cash
    telephone123412321
    aggregateRating
    @typeAggregateRating
    worstRating1
    ratingValue5
    bestRating5 stars
    ratingCount10
    address
    @typePostalAddress
    streetAddressAddress
    postalCodePostcode
    addressLocalityCity
    addressCountry
    @typeCountry
    nameUK
    0
    Answered

    Cannot Add Star Rating

    Jay 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 2

    I have just upgraded to pro solely because I wanted to change the star ratings. Before Facebook scrapped them we had a 100% 5 star rating on there but all the recent recommendations are with the usual single star that Facebook now use. The pro version doesn't let me change this, the 5 star option is greyed out. I cannot even create a new review with a 5 star rating as it is also greyed out when creating the review. Any ideas? I don't like displaying FB reviews that literally look like we got only 1 star from the reviewer.

    0
    Answered

    Facebook pictures are gone, API access deactivated, status of 400

    vanildm 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 2

    Hey, the pictures from facebook disappeared/ from google - they work.
    Have many errors on the page with the comment widget in the console:
    Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 400 () picture:1

    and link from Revievs list > single comment > Reviewer Pic URL: 

       "error": {
          "message": "API access deactivated. To reactivate, go to the app dashboard.",
          "type": "OAuthException",
          "code": 200,
          "fbtrace_id": "ARJ8Ja9tF"
    }
    

    how to fix this?
    (I will add that I recently installed the ssl certificate)

    0
    Answered

    I am not getting any google reviews in despite having 11 on google.

    Steven Walker 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 2
    0
    Answered

    trulia / realtor.com

    Sean 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 1

    When will trulia / realtor.com support be available?

    0
    Answered

    How can I set the image that's display when my page is shared?

    Jason Knight 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 1

    When I share the below link, images of the AirBnB renters is displayed. I want to control that image. How do I manually specify the image that is displayed?

    https://nightaway.net

    0
    Under review

    trust verified reviews?

    info 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 1

    Is there a way to be able to add TrustVerified reviews?

    0

    Please add GrubHub and MapQuest Reviews

    Frst Trnr 4 years ago 0

    Please consider adding GrubHub and MapQuest Reviews to the Reviews Funnel

    0
    Fixed

    Unable to get Google Reviews from Review Funnel

    Steve - CCS 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 2

    Hi,

    I'm unable to get any reviews for my business from the Review Funnel method (I can't use the Google Method as I don't have a brick building address)

    I've tried 4 search terms (Listed Below), all show up my business on the right in Google.

    CustomCarStickers

    CustomCarStickers, UK

    Custom Car Stickers

    custom car stickers hull

    I've had to resort to manually copying reviews in, but I'm getting a little bored of doing that so would like the review funnel to work if possible.

    It could be (And probably is) something I'm doing wrong, but I can't work out what.

    Apricate any help on this

    Thanks,

    Steve.

    0
    Fixed

    FaceBook Avatars no longer loading

    Aymee 4 years ago updated by Josh 2 years ago 2

    All of a sudden Facebook avatars no longer load, any reason?
    https://vistadelcampo.com.do/reviews-es/

    Image 978