A community support forum for WP Review Slider Pro - WordPress Plugin.

Note: I will be traveling till Monday, July 8th and will have limited access to the internet. I will try my best to answer questions, but please be patient.
Thanks, 
Josh
0
Completed

Proven Expert Review Import?

Dirk Wellmitz 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 1

Hello, sorry my english, i hope you can understand. In Germany and Switzerland is "Proven Expert" a famous Label for Rewiews, but i cant find it in the Funnel Options of "WP Reviews" Is there a way to Import Rewiews from "Proven Expert" 

www.provenexpert.com )   Thanks and Greetings from Switzerland, Dirk 

0
Answered

How translate in italian language the error filling in form review template. View screeshot following

silviomartella 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 1

Image 961

0
Answered

"leave a review" button

Giuliano Lemme 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 1

Hello, is there a way to change te color of the button?

0
Fixed

Site Icons not showing when using Style 1

Tom B 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 5

When using the Style 1 Template, I don't get the Site Icons showing up. If I switch to any of the other styles they show fine.

https://flowersoul.com.au/about-us/

Edit: I've noticed that it shows okay on mobile, so only appears to be affecting desktop. Confirmed that cache cleared etc.

0
Answered

Google Rich Snippet - Description Length

Smallbizwhiz 4 years ago updated 4 years ago 2

In a prior topic you state "a short description" -- but what's "short"? 70 characters? 160? 750? 

Any insight would be super supportive. 

Also, I love that you're including the "type". It would be really supportive if you also included links to when you would want to use each. For example, I'm working on one for a local auto repair shop. Should I say local business or automotive business?

Thanks for all you do!

0
Answered

block editor mobile view

Ben 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 1

Hi,

I have the shortcode and plugin working with the new WP block editor.

Any ideas on how to resolve the two slider arrows that are currently cut off both sides please?

Thanks.

0
Answered

Different floats for mobile and desktop version

Hajo 4 years ago updated by Josh 2 years ago 2

We have the issue that the badge we install and configured for desktop looks too heavy for the mobile version with the companys icon added. The other way around, to create it ‘mobile-first’ it looks poorly on desktop, with the icon missing.

We tried to create two floats, one for desktop (‘Do show on mobile – no’) and another we wanted to use for mobile, which commes lighter. On mobile we get what we wanted, but on desktop we have both in display.

Is there a way around? Maybe to with css?

0
Under review

Error adding GMB reviews

Alexandre 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 1

Hello,

Having a problem retrieving the reviews of Google.

Show me this error :

Place 1 :WP Error: 0, No Google Reviews Found. Google Result

"

{
   "error_message" : "You have exceeded your daily request quota for this API. If you did not set a custom daily request quota, verify your project has an active billing account: http://g.co/dev/maps-no-account",
   "html_attributions" : [],
   "status" : "OVER_QUERY_LIMIT"
}

"

0
Answered

tripadvisor retriver number of reviewer reviews

mredodos 4 years ago updated by Josh 4 years ago 8

is possible retrive that data from tripadvisor page ?